Staff List

Name Position
Mrs M Pemberton Headteacher
Miss H Tomlinson Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Blackwell Assistant Head of School/KS2 Leader
Miss S Pogson SEN Coordinator/KS1 Leader
Miss R Crabtree Foundation Stage Leader
We have the following teaching staff:  
Mrs T Hopkins Early Years Teacher
Mrs R Crabtree Early Years Teacher
Miss K McLean Year 1 Teacher
Miss S Pogson Year 2 Teacher
Miss S Andrews Year 3 Teacher
Mrs K O'Donnell Year 3 Teacher
Miss L Hopkin Year 4 Teacher
Mr J Wood Year 5 Teacher
Mr M Blackwell Year 6 Teacher
Our non-teaching staff comprises of:  
Mrs L Alcorn Academy Finance Manager
Mrs L Brister Administration Assistant
Miss C O'Donovan  HLTA Teaching Assistant/Early Years
Mrs S Conduit  Teaching Assitant/Extended Learning
Miss C Owen Teaching Assistant
Miss J Button Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Khan Teaching Assistant
Miss M McQueenie Teaching Assistant
Miss C McDonald Teaching Assistant
Miss L Maule Teaching Assistant
Mrs D French Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Sattar HLTA Teaching Assistant/Midday Provision
Mr D Wilson Site Manager

All website content copyright © Noel-Baker IT Services

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).